Shiatsu und Strukturelle Ausrichtung

Bitte gib mir ein wenig Zeit um den Termin definitiv zu bestätigen (per WhatsApp oder SMS).

Mit besten Grüssen - Till von www.strukturarbeit.ch

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Monday 18 November 2019 Mon 18 Monday, November 18, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday 19 November 2019 Tue 19 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu Today 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me